Zpop Dream Profile

Zpop Dream Profile. INI Members Profile and Facts INI is the 11 member group that was formed from the winners of Produce 101 Japan Season 2The members include Ikezaki Rihito Ozaki Takumi Kimura Masaya Goto Takeru Sano Yudai Xu Fengfan Takatsuka Hiromu Tajima Shogo Nishi Hiroto Fujimaki Kyosuke and Matsuda JinThey are under Lapone Entertainment and debuted on November 3.

Z Pop Dream Live 2019 In Seoul Lineup Kpopmap
Z Pop Dream Live 2019 In Seoul Lineup Kpopmap from kpopmap.com

ZGirls is a threemember international project girl group currently under Divtone Entertainment A part of the ZPOP DREAM Project they released their debut track “What You Waiting For” on February 22 2019 and officially debuted on February 23 in the “ZPOP DREAM Live in Seoul” concert as a seven member group ZGirls TPI Mahiro is a former member of the Japanese.

INI Members Profile (Updated!)

Twitter @zpop_official Instagram @zpopproject_official YouTube ZPOP DREAM ZGirls Members Profile Vanya Stage Name Vanya (반야) Birth Name Zhavanya Meidi Hendranata Birthday May 16 1996 Zodiac Sig n Taurus Position Lead Vocalist Main Dancer Lead Rapper Height 160 cm (5’2″) Weight 50 kg (110 lbs) Blood Type O Nationality Indonesian SubUnit Z.

Z Pop Dream Live 2019 In Seoul Lineup Kpopmap

Z-Girls Members Profile (Updated!)

Z-Girls | Kpop Wiki | Fandom